CLRC開放日


詳細信息請點擊一下鏈接 PDF 文件 file.

欢迎来到CLRC(基督仆人更新中心)!


CLRC开放日庆祝会
基督仆人更新中心
5月22日,星期六,下午1:00-5:00
地址 191 Lost Forest Rd, Bracey, VA 23919
————————
Sign up here or send an email to Linda at ljbpgh@gmail.com
We look forward to meeting you!
————————

或许您已经对CLRC有所耳闻。若您尚不熟悉,这次的开放日将会是您参观访问我们的领袖培训中心的好时机。CLRC的退修会场地风景优美,这里为您提供舒适的住宿条件,并且从会议室里就可观赏令人心旷神怡的湖滨风光。
谁受邀来参加开放日活动呢?我们欢迎所有基督徒领袖们,包括牧师、長老、宣教士、执事、青年领袖、小组领袖,以及任何有意在CLRC志愿服务的弟兄姐妹。我们在餐饮、地勤、祷告室、网络媒体、音响设备等多方面长期招募义工。
庆祝会当天下午会提供点心饮料。请泊车于石子路上。包牧师将分别于1:30、2:30、3:30和4:30在会议室进行15分钟的短讲。您可以尽情游览整个营地、船坞和所有房舍。愿您在享受游览的同时,可以对CLRC和我们多一些了解。这里的湖光山色具有潜在的安全隐患,因此我们要求所有来访者都要签署免责声明。
CLRC致力于为基督徒领袖们服务,愿您在这里更多被神的话语光照,生命更新,信心成长,接受装备从而能更有力地带领和牧养神的子民。在这样一个宁静祥和的地方学习神的话,有助于您获得很多新的领受。我们相信,在当下特殊的历史时刻中,神渴望加添祂的仆人能力,为教会带来复兴。
神以不同的方式坚固祂的百姓,因此我们也为包括牧师在内的所有领袖们提供个人化的退修会,让您在维州Gaston湖滨的旖旎风光中,在CLRC寻求神和祂的话语。这里有供您眺望美景的露台、湖滨幽径、藏书丰富的基督徒图书馆,您也可以使用BFF的资源、垂钓、或是在水边休憩。凡此种种,都能使您的身心灵各方面得到休整,重新得力。
也欢迎您与家人或小组弟兄姐妹同来。您可以租下一幢房子,自己做饭,或在此举办您自己的培训会。
我们每月会固定举办培训会,盼望透过这样的聚会,神的灵将祂的话语浇灌在我们心里,使我们的心灵和生命都得更新。还有稍小型的集会和个人专题,与小组团契、祷告、自由活动相结合,都是神在我们生命中动工的良机。

关于我们
包牧师和师母曾于上世纪80年代被OMF(海外基督使团)差派到台湾做宣教士。90年代,他们回到美国牧会,养育子女。主带领包牧师于2000年创办了BFF (Biblical Foundations for Freedom)。从那时起,包牧师主持了许多培灵会,写作了20多本属灵书籍,也在许多国际基督徒领袖培灵会上担任讲员。包牧师的教导涉及诸多领域,如灵命进深(包括门徒培训、战胜焦虑/恐惧/贪欲等),家庭建造(包括婚姻和教养子女),圣经培训(包括圣经展示、灵修、圣经相关书籍等),以及领袖造就。【点此查看更多培训会;点此浏览包牧师的著作。】
包牧师大致每月会举办一场英文培训。如果您计划组织一个10-20人的特别培训,请与我们接洽,告诉我们如何能为您所在的小组、教会领袖群、牧师群等提供帮助。也欢迎您来实地考察,看看我们的设施如何能满足您的需要。每场培训会都提供印刷资料。
其他培训机会包括:集体观看特定主题的培训录像;设置特别答疑时段,由包牧师就个别问题或包师母针对家庭主题主讲;就真理应用展开小组讨论。
尽管疫情管控政策已放松,我们仍然谢绝任何有疑似新冠症状的朋友来访。我们充分尊重您接种疫苗和佩戴口罩的选择,但并不会强制您。我们会尽最大努力保持整个营地的卫生整洁。
在基督荣耀的事奉里,
包恩富牧师
CLRC:执行董事,培训师、导师
BFF:主席,作者,讲员,教会顾问

欢迎预约!本中心提供教会和个人培灵,以及各种培训会!

事工動向

非常高興,我們能有機會在CLRC(基督僕人更新中心)服事神的僕人。今日的基督徒領袖們往往孤軍奮戰,獨自應對許多的壓力和失望。在過去的幾年中,我們得與葉長老同工,在CLRC幫助眾多基督徒領袖完成神所託付給他們的異象,為此我們深感榮幸。神的僕人們,我們願意支持你們!

在CLRC,您將經歷靈命的更新。我們為您提供量身定做的培訓(含中英雙語),也為小到個人家庭、大至團體的退休會提供住宿。我自己和家人就曾經在Pine house舉辦過家庭聚會,這裡有六個美麗的房間,一切盡善盡美。 (欲知詳細報價,請點擊“聯繫”。)

或許您已知悉,由於疫情的影響,復活節後的年度華人基督徒領袖研討會已取消。但好消息是,我們將於9/30-10/2補辦,地點就在坐落於風景如畫的Gaston湖濱的CLRC。 (屆時也許氣溫尚適合下水游泳哦!)請預留時間參加!我們很快會發送更多關於這場令人翹首以待的研討會的信息。

不久,我們也會通知大家CLRC將要舉辦的英文專題研討會。我盼望能夠將神的真理融入我們的生命,使我們得造就和祝福。我們精選了一些專題,例如“戰勝焦慮”,或“建造美滿婚姻”。與會夫婦/個人將有時間一同討論,也將有機會設計個性化的表格,用以幫助他們當場或在離開大會以後,處理他們所面臨的問題。

也歡迎您自選專題,挑選最合適您的時間,在這裡與其他弟兄姐妹一起舉辦你們自己的退修會或培訓。

我們誠摯為您服務!如有意向,請預約。

在基督榮耀的事奉裡,
包牧師(也代表包師母)

基督仆人更新中心新任执行董事

2021年2月8日

在这里,我非常高兴地向大家宣布,包恩富牧师将成为基督仆人更新中心(CLRC)的新任执行董事。包牧师不仅是一位圣经老师,也是一位宣教士、基督徒作家,并且会讲中文。

包牧师与CLRC渊源深厚。从机构创办之初,他就一直是我们的董事会成员,也曾多次出席中心举办的华人基督徒领袖会议。他将会贡献出自己的许多资源(www.bffbible.org),用于推动本中心开展的各项基督徒领袖培训活动。我们盼望CLRC可以为维州、北卡及其他地区的基督教会提供一个資源分享,交流和团契活动的平台。若有意接洽,请联系包牧师。电话 412-398-4559,电子邮件 clrc.pb@gmail.com。我们衷心期待能与您在基督里一起同工。

即使在当前的疫情下,许多人尽量避免出行,我们相信仍然有肢体希望借着退修活动使个人灵命有所成长,也有教会需要小型和個人退修会的场地。请记得,CLRC的大门向您敞开。包牧师夫妇如今长住CLRC,他们诚挚欢迎您的到来並且您的合作!

稍后包牧师将会发布更多关于今年春夏秋三季的培训会的信息。敬请期待。

感谢您对CLRC的关注。我们祷告,基督徒领袖们都能生命更健壮,装备好自己,预备服事主和祂宝贵的子民。如今的教会比以往任何时候都更加需要有敬虔的神仆人来教导、带领和应对各样挑战。邀请您也加入我们的祷告。

葉季港长老
基督仆人更新中心主席

2020年 3月美東門徒與同工訓練營

目的:
幫助弟兄姐妹不僅在主裏有長進,也能在教會或查經班有效的服事主, 帶著

日期:
第一梯次:2020年3月11日晚入住至14日(3:30PM)止
第二梯次:2020年3月12日晚入住至15日(3:30PM)止
(必須全時間參加其中最少一梯次)

講員:林李玉惠師母、高榮德牧師、焦峰傳道、使天軍牧師等

聯絡: TraininginEC@gmail.com

詳情與報名 : 請按此

網上報名 : 請按此

基督工人中心2019三月東岸門徒營 在基督僕人更新中心舉行

東岸三月門徒與同工訓練營在同工們同心努力與主的恩典中順利完成,大大小小約六十多人來參加,每一個房間都住的滿滿的。這次的主要講員為陳義懋長老、莊大能牧師、與劉志信牧師;弟兄姊妹學習的心志非常高昂,神的道在人心工作,十多位願意奉獻事奉主,求主藉著這些弟兄姊妹,帶動東岸校園與教會的興旺。

基督工人中心2018年感恩節東岸 (CLRC) 門徒與同工訓練營

感謝主!感恩節期間讓我們再次在基督僕人更新中心完成了一次的門徒與同工訓練營。六七十人再次將營地全住得滿滿的,不單有從北卡、南卡、馬州來的,更有遠道從紐約、佛州、田州來的。看到這麼多人主願意付代價跟從主,學習作主門徒與同工,我們九十多歲的講員林三綱弟兄深受感動,因此也從神得能力,完成每天三堂的講道分享,使弟兄姊妹非常得堅固。主也藉著焦峰傳道、史天軍牧師與高牧師幫助弟兄姊妹建立跟從主、作主門徒的心志,也了解如何默默地忠心事奉主。下次門徒訓練營將會於2019年3月6-11日舉行,詳細資料與報名請按此處

基督工人中心2018年七月東岸門徒與同工訓練營

七月獨立日假期弟兄姊妹齊集基督僕人更新中心,一同學習主道,裝備自己成為腳踏實地跟從主的門徒,預備自己成為堅定見證主與事奉主的工人。感謝主!袁曉牧師的信息讓大家了解神話語的豐富,更渴慕得著主。江牧師再次從西岸來教導,讓我們看到神在這時代的工作,我們要預備被主差遣回國作主的見證,高牧師教導大家作神話語的管家,好好享受神話語的豐富,也要作一個分享神話語的人。弟兄姊妹深受神的激動,願意更忠心的去跟從與事奉主。

基 督工人中 心2018年三月東岸門徒與同工訓練營

在主恩手帶領下,在東岸基 督 僕 人 更 新 中 心舉行的 門徒與同工訓練營在三月初順利完成,不僅有附近數州的弟兄姊妹、更有遠從紐約州與Alabama州的弟兄姊妹開車七八小時來參加。江牧師教導同工的聖潔生活、委身基督與成全宣教使命、及海歸的預備與裝備,弟兄姊妹都非常得益,江牧師也為弟兄姊妹準備九週的訓練課程功課,讓弟兄姊姊回去以後,繼續反思與操練所學的功課,讓這些學習成為弟兄姊妹生活的習慣。


基督工人中心在東岸第一次的門徒與同工訓練營

11/15-18/2017, 約四十多位弟兄姊妹齊聚一堂,在 southern Virginia Lake Gaston (Christian Leadership Renewal Center) 的湖邊,開始第一次基督工人中心在東岸的門徒與同工訓練營。感謝主!基督僕人更新中心讓我們使用他們的營地,湖邊安靜美麗的環境,讓弟兄姊妹能專心的學習,同心合意追求主!東岸門徒訓營雖然離開美中很遠,但無論是上課的型式、生活的紀律、禱告的操練、詩歌的風格等,都是與美中一致的。雖然要求高,但是弟兄姊妹仍有很好的學習心志,一同喜樂的追求主。

秋景


團體照

2017 北卡中華聖經敎會陪訓退俢會

基督僕人更新中心的宗旨之一是陪訓、裝備敎會事奉的領導團隊如何有效率、並合乎神心意的來領導敎會事工,並培育領袖在主裏繼續的靈命成長。基於這些目標宗旨,當北卡中華聖經敎會長老團在計劃在二零一七年三月培訓敎會的同工團隊時,我們選擇租用基督僕人更新中心做為同工退俢會場地時,其意義重大深遠。

在此次的退修裏,我們深深感受到 神的恩典像脂油滴下,一點一滴的建造北卡中華聖經教會。保羅說:「我照神所給我的恩好像一個聰明的工頭,立好根基(林前3:10)在過去的年歳中,主幫助敎會領導同工有清楚的目標建立教會,藉聖領帶領,建立敎會的士氣,將精力匯集,將資源放在重要的事工上,持續反覆的重新審視方向,排定優先順序,建立教會的根基。使教會能健康成長,在帶領人,牧養人,裝備人,差遣人的事工上均發展。使弟兄姊妹們的生命被改變,使 神的愛從弟兄姊妹們身上自然流露,使敎會質與量都長大成熟成為合神心意的敎會。

此次會議在聖靈的帶領下圓滿結束了,但擺在前面的重任與目標待須展開起步,待齊心努力向前。感謝讚美主!謝謝聖靈的帶領,謝謝在主裏同心合一事奉的同工。更藉這些支字片語謝謝基督僕人更新中心提供優美的場地。

CLRC Open House


For detailed info, please click the PDF file. and Open House Letter

April 29, 2021
Welcome to CLRC!


CLRC’S OPEN HOUSE CELEBRATION
Christian Leadership Renewal Center

Saturday, May 22nd from 1:00-5:00
191 Lost Forest Rd, Bracey, VA 23919
————————
Sign up here or send an email to Linda at ljbpgh@gmail.com
We look forward to meeting you!
————————

While some of you are familiar with CLRC, many are not. This is an excellent time to drop by our Leadership Training Center to view our scenic retreat site with comfortable housing and an awesome lake view classroom.
Who’s invited to this open house? We welcome all Christian leaders (pastors, elders, missionaries, deacons, youth leaders, small group leaders) as well as those who might want to consider volunteering (kitchen, grounds management, prayer team, online media, sound system, etc.).
Cookies and punch served all afternoon. Park on the gravel. Paul will host a fifteen-minute presentation in the classroom (1:30, 2:30, 3:30, 4:30). Enjoy exploring the grounds, docks, buildings. Have some fun! It’s a time to know us and the campus. Due to the water and cliffs, we require each person to complete a liability form.
The Christian Leadership Renewal Center (CLRC) aspires to be a place where Christian leaders find refreshing and illuminating times in God’s Word, gain a growing faith, and strengthen skills to equip you to more effectively lead and teach His people. It’s beneficial to come aside for a fresh word from God in a quiet and restful place. We believe God seeks to empower His servants at this unique time in history for revival.
God strengthens His people in various ways. We offer individual retreats where church leaders (not just pastors) can privately seek Him in His Word at our beautifully-situated site on Lake Gaston, VA. CLRC has scenic deck views, paths along the lake shore, a well-equipped Christian library, access to BFF’s resources, fishing, and relaxing time by the water. These and much more provide a great opportunity to refresh body and soul.
We also encourage your family or small group to come for a time together. Rent one of the houses and make your own meals! Or hold your own training here.
We offer monthly training seminars with the purpose that as God’s Spirit uses His Word He will renew our hearts and lives. Our smaller-sized groups and singular focus, combined with small group fellowship, prayer, and free time become great times for God to work in our lives.
About Us
Paul and Linda Bucknell worked as missionaries (OMF missionaries in Taiwan) during the 80s and pastored in the States during the 90s while raising a large family. The Lord led Paul to develop Biblical Foundations for Freedom (BFF) in 2000 and since has created many training seminars, written more than twenty books, and taught many international leadership training seminars. Topics include spiritual development (discipleship training, overcoming series (fears, worries, lusts, etc.), family (marriage and parenting), and Biblical training (Bible presentation, devotions, Bible books, etc.) and leadership development. [Click to see more seminars; here to see Paul’s books.
Generally, Paul offers a monthly seminar in English. If you gather 10-20 people for special training, please contact us and tell us how we can meet your specific needs as a small group, church leadership team, group of pastors, etc. Again, feel free to see how our facilities can meet your needs. Handouts are included for each seminars.
Other training options include: group viewing of video training series on a certain topic, time with specific questions addressed by Paul (and Linda for family) and small group discussion for application.
Though Covid guidelines are loosening, we ask anyone with Covid symptoms to refrain from visiting. While we fully respect your use of vaccines and masks, we don’t require them. We strive to maintain clean and hygienic facilities.
In Christ’s Majestic Service,
Paul
Rev. Paul J. Bucknell
CLRC: Executive Director, Trainer/Mentor
BFF: President, Author, Instructor, Church Consultant
412-398-4559
clrc.pb@gmail.com

Book a date at the center for your church, personal renewal, or join a training seminar!

Events Coming Soon

We are delighted for the opportunity to be at CLRC to serve God’s leaders. It’s been a pleasure to work with Elder Yeh over the years to accomplish God’s vision through this center for Christian leaders, who often face battles, discouragement and many pressures alone. We are here for you!
CLRC offers a place to find renewal through specially-designed training, in Chinese and English, as well as providing housing for personal, family, or staff retreats. Our family came together at the Pine house, with its six nice rooms, for a reunion. It worked out fantastically. (Our rates are now posted under Contact Us.)
As you may know, due to Covid, that the annual after Easter Chinese Leader’s Seminar has been cancelled. We are glad to announce that this seminar will take place Sept. 30-Oct.2, right here at the beautifully situated CLRC on Lake Gaston. (It may be warm enough to go swimming at that time.) Reserve the date! We will be sending out more information on this often-sought after seminar topic soon.
In the near future, we will announce English seminars on special topics that will be offered here at CLRC. My purpose is to take God’s truths, weave them into our lives and be blessed by them. We will offer a few selected topics, such as or Overcoming Anxiety or Building a Great Marriage. Time will be allowed for couples/individuals to discuss together and also offer to design a personalized worksheet to help them work through their situation here or after they leave.
You can also choose your topic, gather some others together and hold your own retreat here at your optimum time or even arrange your own training.
We are here for you! Please do make your reservation.
In Christ’s Majestic Service,

Paul (for Linda, too)

Announcing Our New Executive Director

February 8, 2021

I’m glad to announce the appointment of Pastor-teacher, Paul Bucknell, as the new Executive Director of Christian Leadership Renewal Center. He is also a missionary and author whose second language is Chinese / Mandarin.

Paul, not a newcomer to CLRC, has been on the board since its inception. He has participated in Chinese Leadership seminars here on campus. Paul will utilize his many training resources (www.bffbible.org) to advance the kinds of Christian leadership training offered at the center. We’d also like to make CLRC a common platform, resource sharing and fellowship facility with all Bible believing churches in the VA, NC and other areas. Please feel free to contact Paul Bucknell (412-398-4559 or clrc.pb@gmail.com) if you’re interested. We covet your participation and partnership as God’s coworkers in all our ministries.

Although many are reluctant to travel at this time, some will seek personal renewal/retreat or may want a place for a small church retreat. CLRC is open. Paul and his wife, Linda, reside at the center and will help make your visit special!

Paul will be communicating more about smaller training seminars planned for the spring, summer, and fall. Stay tuned.

Thank you for your interest in CLRC. Our prayer is that Christian leaders grow strong and skilled to serve Christ and His precious people. The church needs more than ever many Godly servants to teach, lead and meet the current challenges. Please pray with us.

Elder Albert Yeh
President of Christian Leadership Renewal Center

2020 March Discipleship Training Camp

Seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by equipping believers to serve the church and fulfill the Great Commission. We are teaching believers to read the Bible and live out the Bible as a witness of God. All believers—whether new believers or trusting Jesus many years—can benefit from this camp.
Date: March 11-14 or March 12-15, 2020.
Speakers: Sister Grace Lin-Lee, Pastor Ko and etc.
Contact: TraininginEC@gmail.com
Application Forms and Information : Please Click Here

Online Application : Please Click Here

CWC March 2019 East Coast Discipleship Camp at CLRC

The March East Coast Disciple and Coworker Training Camp was completed successfully by coworkers’ unified efforts and God’s grace. 60 adults and children attended the camp and filled every room. The speakers were Elder Yimao Chen, Pastor Taneng Chuang, and Pastor Frank Liu. Brothers and sisters studied with high spirit. With the working of God’s Word in people’s hearts, over 10 people were willing to dedicate themselves and serve the Lord. May the Lord revive campus and church in the East Coast through these brothers and sisters.

CWC 2018 Thanksgiving East Coast (CLRC) Discipleship/Coworkers Training

Thanks be to God! The Discipleship Training Camp at the Christian Leadership Renewal Center during last Thanksgiving was a great success! The center was again full of people, probably 60 to 70 this time, who travelled all the way from NC, SC, MA, and states even farther such as NY, TN and FL. The speaker Brother Bellman Lin was encouraged by their willingness to follow the Lord and to be His disciples and co-workers. Therefore, he was able to complete three sermons per day in his 90s by God’s grace, which in turn greatly strengthened brothers and sisters. God also used Minister Feng Jiao, Pastor Tianjun Shi, and Pastor Ko to help brothers and sisters to have the spirit to follow Jesus as His disciples, and the servant attitude to serve Him silently. The next Disciple Training Camp will be held from March 6th to 11th, 2019.Details and Registration

CWC 2018 East Coast July 4 Discipleship Training Camp

On July 4, 2018, brothers and sisters gathered at CLRC to learn the truths of the Lord. The students were equipped to be faithful followers of the Lord and at the same time to be steadfast witnesses and His servants. Praise the Lord! Pastor Xiao Yuan’s message enriched students’ understanding and nurtured their longing for the Lord. Pastor Jiang’s second visit to the camp helped students to see the work of the Lord at the present time and be prepared for their return to China to be Lord’s witnesses. Pastor Ko helped students to be God’s good stewards, to enjoy the richness of the Word, and to share God’s Word. All brothers and sisters are greatly moved and encouraged to be faithful followers and servants of the Lord.


CWC March 2018 East Coast Discipleship/Coworkers Training Camp

By God’s grace the East Coast Disciple and Coworker Training Camp was completed successfully in early March at the Christian Leadership Renewal Center (CLRC). Besides brothers and sisters from the neighboring states, many people drove seven to eight hours from New York and Alabama to the camp. They were much benefited from Pastor Chiang’s teaching on the holy living, commitment to Christ, responding to the calling of missions, and being prepared and equipped prior to return to their home countries. Pastor Chiang also prepared a 9-week training course for attendees to continuously reflect what they studied and make these learning their daily practice.



CWC Discipleship/coworkers Training Retreat

During this Thanksgiving holiday (11/15 -18, 2017), more than forty brothers and sisters gathered together near a lakeside at CLRC on Lake Gaston to start the first CWC Disciple and Coworker Training Camp on the East Coast. Praise the Lord! Christian Leadership Renewal Center allows us to use its camp facility. The tranquil and beautiful scenery by the lakeshore helps brothers and sisters concentrate on their studies and pursue the Lord with one heart! Though the East Coast Disciple Training Camp was held far from the Midwest, its teaching methods, camp rules and regulations, prayer training style, and the style of hymns, etc. are all consistent with those of the Midwest. Despite the strict requirements, brothers and sisters still determined to learn and joyfully pursue the Lord together!

Fall Scene


Group Picture

2017 Chinese Bible Church of North Carolina Leadership Retreat

One of the main purposes of CLRC is to train and equip leaders to effectively lead the church according to God’s will and to enable them to grow spiritually. Based on these goals, it is significant that the elder board of the Chinese Bible Church of North Carolina chose CLRC facilities to hold its March 2017 retreat.

During the retreat, we deeply sensed God’s grace dripping down on us like precious oil to equip us in building up the Chinese Bible Church of North Carolina. Paul said, “According to the grace of God given to me, like a skilled master builder I laid a foundation” (I Cor 3:10). During the past years, God has helped the leaders to have a clear vision in building up the church, guided by the Holy Spirit, to focus our energy and resources on important issues, to repeatedly review our directions and to plan out priorities to build a solid spiritual foundation for the church. That has enabled a healthy and balanced growth of the church in guiding, pastoring, equipping and sending believers. Brothers and sisters have experienced life changes and through these changes, God’s love is manifested. The church has grown to become more mature in accordance with His will both quantitatively and qualitatively.

After the closing of the Spirit-led retreat, we are faced with the challenge to proceed with tasks towards the goals with one heart and mind. Praise and thanksgiving be to our Lord and to the Holy Spirit for binding us together in serving Him! With these words, we also want to express our gratitude to CLRC in providing wonderful facilities for our retreat.